SUICIDE SWANS

SHOW DATES 2018:  

 

 

OLD NEW YORK

SHOW DATES 2017:

 

 

 

 

'la Jungla' album launch tour

CURRENTLY RECORDING AND WRITING  in 2018

 

Saturday 14th July

(album launch)

Tom Cats,

Kyneton, Vic

w/ Mightiest of Guns

Saturday 14th July

(album launch)

Instore performance,

Oh Jean Records,

Fitzroy, Melbourne, Vic

2pm

Friday 13th July

(album launch)

Spotted Mallard,

Brunswick, Melbourne, Vic

w/ Mightiest of Guns &

Georgia State Line

Friday 6th July

(album launch)

The Lass O'Gowrie Hotel

Wickham, Newcastle, NSW

w/ Dirty Hearts, Gamjee & Arcades & Lions

Doors 7:00pm

 

Thursday 5th July

(album launch)

Frankies Pizza By The Slice

Sydney, NSW

w/ Dirty Hearts & 

Gamjee

Doors 7pm

 

Saturday 2nd June

(album launch)

Studio 188

Ipswich, Qld

w/ Dirty Hearts &

Fire & Whistle

Doors 7pm

Friday 18th May

(album launch)

Currumbin Creek Pub,

Currumbin Waters, Qld

w/ Dirty Hearts, The Liquid Eclectic, Vital Signs

Doors: 7:30pm

Friday 11th May

(album launch)

Leftys Old Time Music Hall

Brisbane, QLD

w/ Good Will Remedy

Doors: 7:00pm

 

Friday 27th April

(album launch)

Spotted Cow,

Toowoomba, Qld

w/ Mercury Sun, Tidal Peak

Doors 7pm

Saturday 21st April

(album launch) 

Record Store Day

Instore performance

Bunker Records,

Toowoomba, Qld

2pm 

 

Friday 13th April

(album launch)

Leftys Old Time Music Hall

Brisbane, QLD

w/ Georgia Delves & Patrick Wilson

Doors 7pm

DIRTY HEARTS

SHOW DATES 2017:

MORGAN HANN

SHOW DATES 2017:

 

‘General Bitterness and Inner-City Moonshine’ album launch tour

CURRENTLY RECORDING AND WRITING in 2018

 

Friday 6th July 

(album launch)

The Lass O'Gowrie Hotel

Wickham, Newcastle, NSW

w/ Suicide Swans, 

Gamjee & special guest

Doors 7:00pm

 

Thursday 5th July

(album launch)

Frankies Pizza By The Slice

Sydney, NSW

w/ Suicide Swans & 

Gamjee

Doors 7pm

Friday 8th June

(album launch)

Tom Cat

Brisbane, QLD

w/ Elba Lane,

and the SBFs

Doors 8pm

 

Saturday 2nd June

(album launch)

Studio 188

Ipswich, Qld

w/ Suicide Swans &

Fire & Whistle

Doors 7pm

Thursday 31st May

(album launch)

Flamin’ Galah

Brisbane, Qld

w/ The Liquid Eclectic 

Doors 7pm

Friday 25th May

(album launch) 

Spotted Cow,

Toowoomba, Qld

w/ Bug

Doors: 7:30pm

Friday 18th May

(album launch)

Currumbin Creek Pub,

Currumbin Waters, Qld

w/ Suicide Swans, 

The Liquid Eclectic & 

Vital Signs

Doors: 7:30pm

Friday 2nd March

Tom Cat

Brisbane, QLD

w/ Elba Lane,

Don and The Mobsters &

Rude Rum

Doors 8pm

ELBA LANE

SHOW DATES 2018:

Friday 8th June

Tom Cat

Brisbane, QLD

w/ Dirty Hearts,

and the SBFs

Doors 8pm

Friday 4th May

Greaser 

Brisbane, QLD

w/ The Watchers
Stray Dog Saviours

Doors 7pm

Friday 13th April

Tom Cat

Brisbane, Qld

w/ Screwjacks, 

Baltimore Gun Club,

Chavez Cartel

Doors 7pm

Friday 2nd March

Tom Cat

Brisbane, QLD

w/ Dirty Hearts,

Don and The Mobsters &

Rude Rum

Doors 8pm

Friday 23rd February

Ric's Bar

Brisbane, Qld

w/ Pleasure Seeker, Adaptors

Doors 7pm

2017 SHOWS - ARCHIVE